Niecey Roy’s What’s Love Series

The What’s Love series is a set of Romantic Comedies set in the United States, where three girlfriends, Imogen, Alexis, and Roxanna are fed up with the men in their lives. Using one last attempt at finding Mr. Perfect, all three friends wind up with love falling right into their laps, but can they accept it for what it is?

The first What’s Love book, Another Shot at Love, was published in 2013. Two more books have since followed: Done With Love (2014) and Reluctantly In Love (2015).

Niecey Roy’s River Bend Series

The River Bend series is about second chance romances and hometowns. What happens in your hometown…stays there until you come back for you to deal with.

The first River Bend book, With Every Breath, was published in 2015. The second, Only Ever After, just released in September 2018.

Niecey Roy’s Other Works